Learn / ZoomInfo pricing
ZoomInfo pricing starts around $14,995 a year, and the median buyer pays $33,500.
ZoomInfo does not publish its prices. Its paid plans are annual contracts billed upfront, with a minimum number of seats. The entry plan, Professional, is reported at $14,995 a year for 3 seats and 5,000 credits, and one credit exports one contact, so that is $3 a contact. Across 1,574 purchases, the median buyer pays $33,500 a year. Finding 1,000 new leads a month costs at least $18,395 a year on ZoomInfo.
Emailchaser includes leads with work emails every month and the cold email to reach them, from $47 a month.
Starter is $47 a month with 1,500 lead credits, and one credit adds one person with a work email. People whose address fails the check cost no credit, every plan has unlimited team seats, and the same account sends 5,000 emails a month to the people you find. 1,000 new leads a month comes to $604.80 a year with verification, against at least $18,395 on ZoomInfo.
ZoomInfo sells credits by the year, so the same leads cost 10 to 31 times more than on Emailchaser.
Each row is a monthly volume of new leads with work emails, priced for a year on ZoomInfo's entry plan with the extra credits it needs, and on the cheapest Emailchaser plan that covers it.
| New leads a month | Leads a year | Emailchaser a year | ZoomInfo a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| 500Starter covers it, with 5,000 emails a month | 6,000 | $584.40Starter $47 a month, x 12, + verification $20.40 | $15,595Professional $14,995 + 1,000 extra credits $600 |
| 1,500Starter covers it, with 5,000 emails a month | 18,000 | $625.20Starter $47 a month, x 12, + verification $61.20 | $19,595Professional $14,995 + 13,000 extra credits $4,600 |
| 5,000Pro covers it, with 125,000 emails a month | 60,000 | $1,368Pro $97 a month, x 12, + verification $204 | $27,995Professional $14,995 + 55,000 extra credits $13,000 |
| 10,000Pro covers it, with 125,000 emails a month | 120,000 | $2,772Pro $97 + 5,000 credits $100 a month, x 12, + verification $408 | $39,995Professional $14,995 + 115,000 extra credits $25,000 |
| 25,000Pro covers it, with 125,000 emails a month | 300,000 | $6,984Pro $97 + 20,000 credits $400 a month, x 12, + verification $1,020 | $75,995Professional $14,995 + 295,000 extra credits $61,000 |
500 new leads a month
1,500 new leads a month
5,000 new leads a month
10,000 new leads a month
25,000 new leads a month
ZoomInfo totals use the list prices Tropic reported on 6 August 2026: Professional at $14,995 a year with 3 seats and 5,000 credits, and extra credits at $0.60 each for the first 5,000 and $0.20 after, the lowest rate reported. They are the least it could cost at list. Emailchaser totals are 12 months of monthly billing on the cheapest plan and top-up for each volume, plus email verification at the most it can bill.
Move the two sliders to see your yearly bill on both.
One Emailchaser lead credit adds one person with a work email, and checking the address costs $0.0017 to $0.0034 more, counted here at the most. ZoomInfo is priced from the list prices reported on 6 August 2026, with extra credits at the lowest rates reported and extra seats at $2,500 a year. Emailchaser adds credit top-ups only when a plan's included credits run out: $33 per 1,000 credits, or $20 per 1,000 when you buy 5,000 or more at once. Every plan has unlimited team seats.
That is $1.53 a lead on ZoomInfo and 5.0 cents on Emailchaser.
ZoomInfo is an annual contract paid upfront. Emailchaser bills month to month, gives every teammate a seat, and includes 5,000 or more emails a month to send to these leads.
Here is every ZoomInfo plan and what buyers report paying for it.
| Plan | List price a year | Seats included | Credits included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | 1 | 10 a month, 25 with Community Edition | |
| $14,995 | 3 | 5,000 a year | |
| $29,995 | Not reported | 10,000 + 1,000 a month per user | |
| $35,995 | Not reported | 10,000 to 20,000 + 1,000 a month per user |
| Add-ons and real contracts | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| $2,500 a year | Tropic, 6 August 2026 | |
| $0.60 each up to 5,000, down to $0.20 at 2,500,000+ | Tropic, 6 August 2026 | |
| $9,995 | Tropic, 6 August 2026 | |
| $33,500 a year | Vendr, 6 October 2026 | |
| $7,220 to $155,730 a year | Vendr, 6 October 2026 |
ZoomInfo publishes no paid prices. List prices and add-ons come from Tropic's analysis of customers' ZoomInfo contracts, which names the plans Professional+, Advanced+ and Elite+. Contract figures come from Vendr's purchase data. Plan names, free credits and annual billing come from zoominfo.com/pricing and ZoomInfo's own pricing guide, read on 6 October 2026, where one export costs one credit.
Here is what Emailchaser's Lead Finder gives you on every plan.
Every plan includes lead credits each month: 1,500 on Starter, 5,000 on Pro and 10,000 on Max. Searching costs nothing, so you spend credits only on the people you keep. See how it works on the Lead Finder page.
| Way to find leads | What you get | What it costs |
|---|---|---|
| Filter by job title, seniority, location, headcount, revenue and industry, see how many people match, then add them straight to a campaign | Search is free1 credit per person added | |
| Click “Export with Emailchaser” on any Sales Navigator search with our free Chrome extension, and up to 2,500 leads per LinkedIn account a day come back with their work emails as a spreadsheet | No lead creditseach address billed as a check | |
| Paste or upload up to 10,000 profile links in one run and get the emails back as a spreadsheet | 5 credits a profileno match, no charge |
Two separate services can check every address before it reaches a campaign, at $0.0017 a check and one or two checks an address, and people whose address fails are skipped at no credit cost. Extra credits are $33 per 1,000, or $20 per 1,000 when you buy 5,000 or more, and bought credits never expire.
ZoomInfo's price pays for phone numbers, intent data and a yearly contract.
- Paid plans are annual subscriptions billed upfront. ZoomInfo's own guide says monthly billing is not standard and renewal prices can rise.
- The entry plan's 5,000 credits have to last a year, about 417 contacts a month, and every export spends one.
- ZoomInfo also sells direct dials and mobile numbers, and its Copilot plans add buyer intent and website visitor data. Emailchaser sells neither; it finds work emails and sends the campaign.
- Emailchaser found 88 of 100 contacts in our August 2026 test versus 67 for Hunter, written up in the best email finder tools.
- Emailchaser is built for cold email: 1,500 to 10,000 lead credits a month on every plan, unlimited team seats, every address checked, and the sending in the same account.
These are the questions people ask about ZoomInfo's pricing.
How much does ZoomInfo cost per year?
ZoomInfo does not publish prices. Reported list prices are $14,995 a year for Professional with 3 seats and 5,000 credits, $29,995 for Advanced and $35,995 for Elite (Tropic, 6 August 2026). Real contracts run from $7,220 to $155,730 a year, and the median across 1,574 purchases is $33,500 (Vendr, 6 October 2026).
Does ZoomInfo have a free plan?
Yes. ZoomInfo Lite is free with 10 credits a month, or 25 if you join its Community Edition by sharing your own contacts. ZoomInfo's free-trial page says a trial of the paid plans typically lasts 7 days.
Can you pay for ZoomInfo monthly?
Not as standard. ZoomInfo's own pricing guide says paid plans are annual subscriptions, most are billed upfront, and renewal prices can rise from the first contract.
How do ZoomInfo credits work?
Each export costs one credit, and every package comes with a set number of credits. The entry plan is reported with 5,000 a year, and extra credits are reported from $0.60 each, falling to $0.20 only past 2,500,000.
How much does ZoomInfo cost per user?
The entry plan works out to about $5,000 a seat a year, $14,995 for 3 seats, and each extra user is reported at $2,500 a year on top. Emailchaser includes unlimited team seats on every plan.
How much can you negotiate off ZoomInfo?
Vendr's buyers saved 22% on average, and Tropic reports 30% to 65% off list depending on volume. Even at 65% off, the entry plan alone is $5,248 a year.
Is there a cheaper way to get verified emails than ZoomInfo?
Yes, if your outreach is email. 1,000 new leads a month costs at least $18,395 a year on ZoomInfo and $604.80 on Emailchaser Starter, verification included, with 5,000 emails a month to send to them. Every Emailchaser plan starts with a 7-day free trial.
Find leads with work emails and email them from one account, month to month.
Start my free trialRead these next to compare the other tools.
- ZoomInfo alternatives, ranked by cost per lead
- Lusha pricing, every plan and the real cost
- RocketReach pricing, every plan and the real cost
- Seamless.AI pricing and what buyers report
- Lead Finder: leads with work emails in Emailchaser
- LinkedIn email finder
- The best email finder tools, tested on 100 contacts
- Cost per lead calculator
Partner at Emailchaser, and CTO & Head of Growth at Momentum Labs, the B2B SaaS studio behind it.
I also run Prymatica, a done-for-you cold email agency, so most of my weeks are spent inside real outbound campaigns.
Self-taught: I started as a frontend developer in 2012 and have been building B2B SaaS ever since.
About the author